Find your Constituency

The Chief Electoral Officer appoints a Returning Office for each of Nunavut's 22 constituencies. The Returning Office is responsible for running the election in their constituency and is supported in their work by Elections Nunavut.

Click on the constituency to see more.

If you have a slow connection or are using an older browser, click here.